Ansprechpartner

Matthias Schatz
Telefon: 07032 98 61-48
E-Mail:  Matthias.Schatz@huissel.de

Christian Bornemann
Telefon: 07032 98 61-25
E-Mail: Christian.Bornemann@huissel.de

Karl-Heinz Pfeifer
Telefon: 07032 98 61-22
E-Mail: Karl-Heinz.Pfeifer@huissel.de

Rene Jungkunst
Telefon: 07032 98 61-24
E-Mail: Rene.Jungkunst@huissel.de

Mathias Rein
Telefon: 07032 98 61-73
E-Mail: Mathias.Rein@huissel.de

Alexander Brehme
Telefon: 07032 98 61-64
E-Mail: Alexander.Brehme@huissel.de

Frank Kaupp
Telefon: 07032 98 61-46
E-Mail: Frank.Kaupp@huissel.de

Kontakt